Команда ZenCash

Основатели и команда ZenCash – это люди с разных уголков мира, имеющие разносторонний опыт и неустанно работающие над расширением прав и возможностей людей во всем мире.

Роб – бывший физик и математик с опытом работы над Bitshares, BlockPay, Zclassic, Seasteading и Bitgate. В настоящее время Роб является кандидатом наук в области финансов, исследующий криптофинансы и преподающий «Приложения Биткойн и Блокчейн в области финансов.»

Роб имеет степень MBA в области финансов и маркетинга, а также сертификат Профессионала по Управлению Проектами (PMP). Он также является рьяным либертарианцем, пропагандирующим мир, свободу и уважение к частной жизни.

Рольф – опытный владелец бизнеса в IT-индустрии и майнинга среднего размера.

Рольф раньше работал в полупроводниковой промышленности – Cisco systems, а также являлся ядерным специалистом подводного флота США. Благодаря своему опыту работы, Рольф вносит большой вклад в организацию Zen: лидерство, управление и технический опыт.

Джейн - начинающий предприниматель с активными проектами в Азии и Африке, помогающие развитию общин и их вовлечению в систему финансовых услуг. Ее опыт варьируется от финансового анализа в управлении активами и благосостоянием до маркетинга, стратегий, инноваций и партнерских отношений с венчурным капиталом и стартапами FinTech. В настоящее время она проживает в Азии и преподает в области международного бизнеса, аналитики данных и финансов.

Давит - опытный бизнесмен и предприниматель из Грузии. Он имеет большой опыт работы с постсоветскими государствами, начиная от экспорта подержаных немецких автомобилей, источник дополнительного дохода во время прохождения ординатуры, до переговоров о клинических испытаниях в Грузии, России и на Украине, как его прямые обязанности медицинского директора в биомедицинском стартапе.

У Давита имеется степень доктора медицины и MBA, а также он окончил программу Executive Professionals в университете Singularity. Он также принимает активное участие в развитии будущих и финансовых технологий и с большим энтузиазмом помогает сделать экономику более индивидуальной, эффективной и свободной.

Карло обладает ценным опытом по созданию сообществ криптовалюты, является директором по управлению сообществами в IOHK и регулярно участвует в Ethereum Classic. Также Карло является специалистом планирования стратегий роста, внедрения целостных кампаний в социальных сетях и помогает повысить доверие к проектам и их наглядность деятельности.

Стивен - предприниматель, инноватор и венчурный капиталист. Он глубоко заинтересован в умных городах, технологических стартапах и блочной цепи. У него огромный опыт в работе c Ethereum, Lisk и Zcash. Стив также является основателем CloudParc, подрывная платформа смарт-города, использующая машинное зрение и искусственный интеллект.

Чарльз является генеральным директором IOHK, ведущей научно-исследовательской фирмы по блочным цепям. Он также является предпринимателем в сфере технологий, математиком, и одним из основателей Bitshares, Ethereum и IOHK. Чарльз также был основателем образовательного комитета Фонда Биткойна и основал Cryptocurrency Research Group в сентябре 2013 года. Его текущие проекты сосредоточены на образовании криптовалютных тем, евангелизации децентрализации и упрощении использования криптографических инструментов для общества.

Crypto Media Hub - передовая компания, занимающаяся криптовалютным маркетингом, обладающая глубокими знаниями в области мультимедийного маркетинга, рекламы и быстрого развития бизнеса. Компания была основана в 2015 году Татьяной Мороз, активным членом сообщества биткойнов. Также в группу поддержки ZenCash входят главный специалист по маркетингу – Калли Ульбрихт, имеющий огромный опыт достижения качественных результатов для успешного выхода компаний на рынок, и главный технический директор Cypherpunk – Брайан Соврын.

//

Профессиональный разработчик / инженер со стажем работы более 12 лет, в настоящее время руководитель команды инженеров по платежам в Airbnb. Уилл состояв в команде создателями нескольких стартапов, развивал и управлял командами инженеров от 1 до 30 и более, создал масштабируемые высокопроизводительные веб-хостинг-решения, распределенную масштабируемую платформу для облачных вычислений под названием OpenStack, а также глобальные платежные системы и инфраструктуру. Уилл занимался биткойном и криптопространством с 2011 года и внес вклад во многие инструменты, библиотеки и системы с использованием блочных цепей с открытым исходным кодом.

Лукаш является кандидатом наук в области кибернетики в Университете Западной Богемии и преподаёт «Методы компьютерного зрения», а также имеет степень магистра кибернетики. Лукаш проявляет огромный интерес к таким темам как: криптовалюта, искусственный интеллект, безопасность, машинное обучение, интеллектуальный анализ данных и компьютерное зрение. Лукаш отлично владеет многими языками программирования и имеет множество библиотек и инструментов разработки.

Джейк - волонтер в команде разработчиков. В настоящее время он возглавляет коммуникацию и информационно-пропагандистскую работу для команды разработчиков и планирует заняться более интенсивными ролями в развитии компании. Его дневная работа - красная команда инженера NASA, где он постоянно умудряется ломать вещи.

Кендрик – программист-самоучка, проявляющий большой интерес к машинному обучению, блочной цепи, функциональному программированию и информационной безопасности. В свое свободное время, он построил переводчик Brainfuck в Haskell, самоходный радиоуправляемый автомобиль, а также индексный указатель для instagram. Он также любит фотографировать своего любимого кота: https://www.instagram.com/mr.miso.oz/

Майк - известный инженер-программист, технолог по маркетингу и социальный предприниматель. Его внимание сосредоточено на пересечении сырых творческих и технических навыков, воплащение концептуальных идей в материальные вещи для нужд человечества. Майк также имеет степень MBA в области маркетинга и является программистом-самоучкой.

аnarch3 – программист-самоучка, а также был разработчиком для различных проектов, начиная от простых генераторов паролей и заканчивая сложными криптовалютами. К тому же, anarch3 – твиттер-зависимый.

Cronic - опытный системный администратор Linux, который в начале своей карьеры работал в телекоммуникационной отрасли. Он специализируется на технологиях виртуализации, хранения и контейнеризации приложений. Он будет помогать Команде Разработчиков с созданием и запуском конвейера непрерывного развертывания и обеспечения бесперебойной работы инфраструктуры. Он высоко чтит право на неприкосновенностьчастной жизни в эпоху цифровых технологий и предпочитает оставаться псевдо-анонимом.

Уэйн имеет степень магистра в области электротехники и 30-летний стаж работы в качестве разработчика программного обеспечения. Он начал работать с альтернативными валютами в 2000 году, когда занимался электронным золотом, и написал несколько других валютных систем.

Уэйн преподает электронику и программирование, и стал участвовать в криптовалютах после покупки ASIC-устройства у другого либертарианца в 2014 году. Он считает, что децентрализованные технологии блокчейн делают мир более свободным, справедливым и инклюзивным.

Густаво – веб-разработчик и предприниматель с большим опытом поддержки криптовалютных проектов. Когда он не находится перед своим компьютером, его можно встретить на велосипеде, катающимся по холмам в своей Пантани джерси. Он любит помогать людям и считает, что жизнь должна быть простой.

Rosario имеет 12 с лишним лет опыта работы в качестве менеджера технологических проектов для спутниковых, воздушных и программных систем. Она продемонстрировала свой опыт и компетенцию во всех аспектах управления проектами: управление межфункциональными командами, внедрения как Agile, так и Lean методов. У Розарио имеется степень магистра в области системной инженерии, а также сертификат Профессионала по Управлению Проектами (PMP).

У Симрана имеется опыт работы в области веб-дизайна, графического дизайна, управления активами и разработки Front-end. Он является одним из первых инвесторов в этой отрасли, а также владеет средним предприятием Ubiq (UBQ) и ZenCash (ZEN) в Исландии. Ранее он работал в качестве аналитика отдела инвестиционного банкинга GS (IBD).

ZenCash Team

ZenCash founders and team come from a wide variety of backgrounds and experience, and are dedicated to empowering individuals worldwide.

Rob is a former physicist and mathematician with experience working on Bitshares, BlockPay, Zclassic, Seasteading and Bitgate. He's currently a PhD Candidate in Finance researching cryptofinance and teaching “Bitcoin & Blockchain Applications in Finance."

Rob holds an MBA in Finance & Marketing and the PMP certification. He is a passionate libertarian who advocates peace, freedom, and respect for individual life.

Rolf is an experienced business owner in the IT industry and owns a mid-size mining operation.

With prior experience at Cisco systems, the semiconductor industry, and as a nuclear trained officer in the US Submarine force, Rolf brings leadership, management, and technical operational expertise to the Zen organization.

Jane is a budding entrepreneur with active projects in Asia & Africa who is passionate about community building & financial inclusion. Her experience ranges from financial analysis in asset & wealth management to marketing, strategy, innovation, & partnerships in venture capital & FinTech startups. She is currently pursuing degrees in international business, data analytics, & finance, & is based in Asia.

Jin is an veteran in capital markets, mainly focusing in China mainland, Hong Kong, and USA. Previously an investment director at Huawei Technologies, a leading global information and communications technology (ICT) solutions provider, Jin has over 15 years experience of asset management, private equity, and business development.

Jin holds Dual Bachelor's degree in Economics and Law from Nankai University, China and has an MBA in Finance from Rice University.

Davit is a seasoned business executive with and entrepreneur originally from Georgia. He has a vast experience in working with post-Soviet states, ranging from exporting used German cars to there as his side business during residency training, to negotiating clinical trials in Georgia, Russia and Ukraine, as part of his Chief Medical Officer duties in a biomedical startup.

Davit has both MD and MBA degrees, and graduated from the Singularity University executive program. He has increased his involvement in future technologies and fintech, and is passionate about making the economy more individualized, efficient, and friction-free.

Arno was born, raised and now works in the Free State of Saxony (Germany) as a manufacturing engineer. His career path is placed in the semiconductor industry for more than 5 years, which gives him a direct view in the fabrication of leading edge integrated circuits.

To keep high integrity and enable continuous improvement in manufacturing processes, Arno gained a B. Eng. in Microtechnology and M.Sc. in Electronic- and Sensormaterials from the Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg. The will to break technology boundaries naturally brought him to blockchain technology, which he views as a game-changing opportunity for society.

Adnan is based out of Australia and holds formal Legal and Engineering qualifications. He has worked on numerous blockchain projects to date including large scale bespoke blockchain projects across internet of things, finance and payments sectors. 3 years ago he discovered Bitcoin which led him to explore blockchain applications and use cases. He has a keen interest in how blockchain technology will advance in shaping all industry sectors from an adoption, regulatory and policy perspective.

Jose is an independent technology advisor and consultant with over 30 years of experience in the IT business. Experienced university professor and researcher in the field of computer science and new technologies. His polyglot philosophy makes him invested in a variety of technology ecosystems. Exploring emergent decentralized technologies such as the Blockchain since early 2013. His current projects focus on the concept of a decentralized semantic identity using the Blockchain and building communities and education on decentralized technologies.

Carlo has deep experience building cryptocurrency communities, and heads community management for IOHK and has been a regular contributor to Ethereum Classic. His background includes planning growth strategies, implementing cohesive social media campaigns, and facilitating project visibility and credibility.

Steven is an entrepreneur, disruptor, and venture capitalist interested in smart cities, technology startups, and blockchain. He has tremendous industry experience supporting Ethereum, Lisk, and Zcash. Steve is also the Founder of CloudParc, a disruptive smart-city platform using machine vision and AI.

Charles is the CEO of IOHK, the blockchain industry’s leading R&D firm. He is a technology entrepreneur and mathematician, co-founder of Bitshares, Ethereum, and IOHK. Charles was the founding chairman of the Bitcoin Foundation’s education committee and established the Cryptocurrency Research Group in September of 2013. His current projects focus on education of cryptocurrency topics, evangelism of decentralization and making cryptographic tools easier to use for the mainstream.

Crypto Media Hub is a leading cryptocurrency marketing firm with deep expertise in multimedia marketing, advertising, and growth hacking. The firm was founded in 2015 by Tatiana Moroz, an active member of the bitcoin community; the ZenCash support team includes Chief Marketing Officer Cally Ulbricht, who has a track record of proven results for new-to-market companies, and cypherpunk Chief Technology Officer Brian Sovryn.

Professional developer/engineer for 12+ years, currently leading payments engineering team at Airbnb. Will has worked on the founding teams of several startups, grown and managed engineering teams from 1 to 30+, built scalable high-volume web-based email hosting solutions, a distributed, scalable cloud computing platform called OpenStack, and global payments systems and infrastructure. Will has been involved in Bitcoin and the crypto space since 2011 and has made contributions to many open source blockchain tools, libraries, and systems.

Lukáš is currently a PhD candidate in cybernetics at the University of West Bohemia and teaching “Computer Vision Methods,” and has an MSc in Cybernetics. He has interests in cryptocurrency, artificial intelligence, security, machine learning, data mining, and computer vision. Lukáš is fully proficiency in many programming languages and with many development libraries and tools.

Jake is a volunteer with the development team. He's currently heading up the communications and outreach for the dev team, and plans on taking on more development intensive roles. His day job is a Red Team Engineer at NASA, where he routinely breaks things.

Kendrick is a self taught programmer and his areas of interests are machine learning, blockchain, functional programming, and infosec. Doing his free time, he has built a brainfuck interpreter in haskell, a self driving RC car, as well as a face indexer for instagram. He also likes taking photos of his favorite feline: https://www.instagram.com/mr.miso.oz/

Mike is a notable software engineer, marketing technologist, and social entrepreneur. His focus lies at the intersection between raw creative and technical skills, bending the conceptual into the tangible things that other people want or need.

Mike holds an MBA in Marketing and is a self-taught programmer.

anarch3 is a self-taught programmer who has been a project maintainer for various projects ranging from simple password generators to complex cryptocurrencies. Also a twitter addict.

cronic is an experienced Linux sysadmin who originally started off in the telecommunications industry. He specializes in virtualization technologies, storage and application containerization. He'll be supporting the Dev Team with creating and running a continuous deployment pipeline and make sure the infrastructure keeps running. He's passionate about privacy in the digital age and prefers to stay pseudonymous.

Wayne has an MS in Electrical Engineering and 30+ years experience as a software developer. He began working with alternative currencies in 2000 when he was involved with e-gold, and has written multiple other web-based currency systems.

Wayne teaches electronics and programming, and became involved with cryptocurrencies after buying an ASIC miner from a fellow libertarian in 2014. He believes decentralized blockchain technologies are making the world freer, more just, and more inclusive.

Gustavo is a web developer and entrepreneur with extensive experience supporting cryptocurrency projects. When not in front of a computer he can be found cycling up hills sporting his Pantani Jersey. He believes life should be kept simple and enjoys helping others.

Rosario has over 12 years experience as a technology project manager for satellite, aircraft, and software systems. She has demonstrated expertise in all aspects of project management, leading cross-functional teams, and implementing both Agile and Lean methods. Rosario has a M.S. in Systems Engineering and the PMP certification.

Simran has experience in Web design, Graphic design, Asset management and Front-end development. He's an early investor in this industry, and also owns a mid-size Ubiq (UBQ) and ZenCash (ZEN) mining facility in Iceland. He formerly used to work as an Analyst at GS Investment Banking Division (IBD).